Clive Judd wins 2022 Papatango New Writing Prize
Bush Theatre announces new season into 2022
First look: Watch the trailer for Samuel Bailey's Shook ahead of recorded show's release
Igor Memic wins 2020 Papatango Prize as competition announces new partnership with Bush Theatre
Susan Wokoma and Danny Kirrane to perform online monologues by Rachel De-Lahay and Anders Lustgarten
Samuel Bailey's award-winning Shook to transfer to Trafalgar Studios
Review: Shook (Southwark Playhouse)
Review: The Funeral Director (Southwark Playhouse)
Iwan Rheon to star in Foxfinder revival in the West End
2018 Papatango Prize won by Iman Qureshi for The Funeral Director
Review: Hanna (Arcola Theatre)
Stewart Pringle: 'To get by in theatre you have to wear a lot of hats'
Stewart Pringle play wins 2017 Papatango New Writing Prize
Review: Orca (Southwark Playhouse)
Matt Grinter wins Papatango New Writing Prize