Hamilton, Carrie Hope Fletcher and Aidan Turner at the 19th Annual WhatsOnStage Awards: highlights

Watch our highlights video of the 19th Annual WhatsOnStage Awards

Marisha Wallace
Marisha Wallace
Winners of the 19th Annual WhatsOnStage Awards were announced in a ceremony in London last night at the Prince of Wales Theatre. Carrie Hope Fletcher, Aidan Turner, Sophie Okonedo, Patti LuPone, Marianne Elliott and more accepted their awards with many other stars taking to the red carpet ahead of the night.

Watch highlights of the red carpet and interviews with the winners below and find out the full list here.

The WhatsOnStage Awards are the only major awards to be voted for by the public.

Featured In This Story