WhatsOnStage Logo

Photos: Hayley Atwell, Hugh Grant, Maggie Smith and more at the ES Awards

The winners of the 59th annual Evening Standard Awards were announced last night, with stars including Helen Mirren, Rory Kinnear, Adrian Lester, David Walliams, Maggie Smith and Hugh Grant in attendance

WhatsOnStage logo