WhatsOnStage Logo

WOS TV: Theatreland's finest gather for 2012 WOS Awards

WhatsOnStage logo

All images are copyright Dan Wooller, 2012
The stars of Theatreland descended on the Prince of Wales Theatre last night to hear the results of the 2012 Whatsonstage.com Awards - the only major theatre awards to be decided entirely by the voting public.

Those in attendance included: James Corden, Brian May, Tim Minchin, Richard Fleeshman Kerry Ellis, Hannah Waddingham and Danny Boyle, Oliver Chris, Bill Kenwright, Nigel Harman, Ben Brown, Julian Stoneman, MIchael Bal, Sean Palmer, Josie Rourke, Dean Chisnall, Sharon D Clarke, Julian Bird, Richard Bean, Bill Kenwright, Michael Boyd, Matthew Warchus, Mark Evans and our wonderful hosts Sheridan Smith, Alan Davies and Jenny Eclair. Our camera team of John Gidley, Murray Buesst and interviewer Joe Pike were on hand in the press room to get the reactions of the winners and other special guests. For those who missed the live stream, we'll be uploading further videos from the press room (as well as acceptance speeches) soon...                 For further coverage of the Whatsonstage.com Awards, including photos, blogs and winners' lists, visit awards.whatsonstage.com


Tagged in this Story