The TENTH ANNUAL Awards were announced on Sunday (14 February 2010) at a star-studded concert at the West End's 1200-seat Prince of Wales Theatre. What a way to spend Valentine’s Day!

We’ve now uploaded lots more great video content from this year’s unforgettable event onto the Awards channel of our TV player, including full acceptance speeches made by winners including Trevor Nunn, Patrick Stewart, Ian McKellen, Jodie Prenger, Diana Vickers and Patina Miller as well as fun outtakes care of co-hosts Christopher Biggins and Mel Giedroyc.

** NOTE: Next week, we’ll upload a full archive copy of the evening’s footage, which will be available to view for members of our Theatre Club. For more information on joining the Club, click here. **

For the full list of winners, voting percentages, photos and other 2010 Awards-related content, visit our awards microsite.