About This Show

A spellbinding new show featuring the music of the legendary band.Fleetwood Mac’s rock ‘n’ roll legacy is beautifully performed by a highly talented and acclaimed ensemble of musicians who will take audiences on a powerful journey through their incredible songbook. With hits including Dreams, Don’t Stop, Everywhere, Rhiannon, Gold Dust Woman, Little Lies, Big Love and many more. Paying tribute to their “Rumours” line-up of Stevie, Mick, John, Christine and Lindsey, which remains their most commercially successful to date, this show perfectly recreates the live energy and passion of Fleetwood Mac.

Show Details

Dates: First Preview: 21 September 2024 Final Performance: 21 September 2024
Location: The Venue, Worthing

55b Chapel Road,


BN11 1EE

View Map