About This Show

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook is made up of six experienced musicians who are dedicated to celebrating one of the all-time great Rock, Pop & Blues bands in the World – FLEETWOOD MAC.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: 18 February 2023

You Might Also Like

Bowie Experience

One Night Only: 20 April 2024

Women in Rock

One Night Only: 31 August 2023

Cilla & The Swinging 60s

One Night Only: 08 July 2023