About This Show

Hugh Cornwell is the original singer, guitarist and songwriter of the Stranglers. Now carving out a very successful solo career.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: 17 January 2024

You Might Also Like


One Night Only: 06 September 2023

The Take That Experience

One Night Only: 24 June 2023

Judy Collins – Spellbound

One Night Only: 09 October 2023


One Night Only: 16 June 2023

Pink by Vicky Jackson

Performances begin: 02 March 2024