About This Show

Ensemble 360 was formed in 2005 to take up residency in South Yorkshire succeeding The Lindsays who were retiring as a quartet. The ensemble brings together musicians from across the globe to form one versatile ensemble of eleven musicians; five wind players, a pianist, double bassist and the Elisas String Quartet.

The Lark Ascending performed in its original violin and piano version. Vaughan Williams Concerto for Oboe and Strings. Ravel’s Sonatine for Piano. Schumann’s expansive Piano Quintet in E? major, Op.44.

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: 04 February 2023

You Might Also Like


One Night Only: 09 June 2023

Nouvelle Vague

One Night Only: 23 February 2024

Foy Vance

One Night Only: 15 December 2023

The ELO Experience

One Night Only: 28 July 2023

Iron Maiden

One Night Only: 30 June 2023

Hollywood Vampires

One Night Only: 08 July 2023