McCartney – The Songbook

About This Show

McCartney: The Show recreates the masterworks of Sir Paul McCartney and The Beatles, spanning over six decades. Featuring over 40 monster hits such as ‘Band On The Run’, ‘Can’t Buy Me Love’, ‘Yesterday’, ‘Live and Let Die’, ‘Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band’ and ‘Hey Jude’, this is a show for any McCartney, Wings or Beatles fan.

Featuring Peter John Jackson (Let It Be, The Sessions At Abbey Road, That’ll Be The Day).

Show Details

Dates: One Night Only: 04 January 2020
Location: Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

The Leas,


CT20 2DZ

View Map

You Might Also Like

Graham Norton

Performances begin: 17 September 2024

What’s Love Got to Do With It?

Performances begin: 08 November 2024