WhatsOnStage Logo

Photos: Stars out in force for Evening Standard Awards

WhatsOnStage logo
The winners of the 2012 Evening Standard Theatre Awards were announced last night (25 November 2012) at the Savoy Hotel, in a ceremony presided over by James Corden.

Award Winners

James Corden & Ruth Wilson

Among those collecting gongs included Judi Dench, Danny Boyle, Nicholas Hytner and Lolita Chakrabarti. Awards also went to actors including Simon Russell Beale and Hattie Morahan.

Damian Lewis & Hattie Morahan

For full details of the award winners, take a look at our article.

Michael Ball & Imelda Staunton

Judi Dench, Bill Nighy & Finty Williams

Stephen Daldry, Danny Boyle & Ralph Fiennes

Anna Wintour, Stephen Fry & Simon Russell Beale

Simon Russell Beale & Hattie Morahan


Tagged in this Story