WhatsOnStage Logo

Opening night video: Miss Atomic Bomb

WhatsOnStage logo

Opening night: Miss Atomic Bomb

We were at the opening of new musical Miss Atomic Bomb at the St James Theatre last night.

Posted by WhatsOnStage on Tuesday, 15 March 2016

We spoke with cast and creatives at the opening of Miss Atomic Bomb at the St James Theatre.

The show's cast includes Simon Lipkin, Dean John-Wilson, Florence Andrews and Catherine Tate.

They are joined by Daniel Boys, Michelle Andrews, Stephane Anelli, Charles Brunton, Jessica Buckby, David Birrell, Olivia Fines, Ryan Gover, Alyn Hawke, Sion Lloyd, Suzie McAdam, Kirk Patterson and Sasi Strallen.

Co-directed by Bill Deamer and Adam Long, Miss Atomic Bomb is inspired by the bomb tests and the beauty pageants of the 50s.

Miss Atomic Bomb runs at the St James Theatre until 9 April.


Tagged in this Story