WhatsOnStage Logo

About this show

Based in London and Glasgow, the five-piece band features front man Phil Campbell, bassist Nick Fyffe, guitarists Paul Sayer and Matt White, and drummer Damon Wilson. 2012's five-track Pride EP introduced them to the world, and their debut studio album, 2014's The Temperance Movement announced the arrival of a major rock band.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:O2 Forum Kentish Town, Inner London