WhatsOnStage Logo

About this show

Ahir Shah - Ahir Shah is one of comedy's brightest new talents, whose brand of sharp, satirical stand-up features a blend of socio-political awareness, energetic delivery, and jokes. He is also surprisingly thin. The Comedy Zone - The Fringe's most prestigious and longest running showcase is back for its 23rd year. Previously bringing you the likes of Dave Gorman, Russell Howard, Al Murray, Russell Kane and many more, this year's acts tipped for the top are: Lucy Beaumont (Winner BBC New Comedy Award 2012) , Carl Hutchinson (Winner Magners Pub Comedian of the Year), Tommy Rowson (Winner So You Think You're Funny 2011), and Matt Winning (Winner Hilarity Bites New Act of the Year 2011).

Edinburgh Preview

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Pleasance, Inner London