WhatsOnStage Logo

About this show


The iconic sound of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons is recreated in this feel-good concert starring the East Coast Boys. With four phenomenal singers and a fantastic live band, you'll be dancing in the aisles to hits like Bye Bye Baby, Silence is Golden, Working My Way Back to You Babe and Oh What a Night. Approximate running time: First act 55 mins, 20 min interval, second act 55 mins.

Show Details

  • Dates:Closed on
  • Location:Belgrade Theatre, Coventry