WhatsOnStage Logo

Show Pics: Rupert Grint, Ben Whishaw, Colin Morgan, Daniel Mays and Brendan Coyle in Mojo

Production images have been released for Jez Butterworth's ''Mojo'' starring Ben Whishaw, Daniel Mays, Colin Morgan, Brendan Coyle and Rupert Grint at the Harold Pinter Theatre which opens on 13 November

WhatsOnStage logo

Ian Rickson's revival of Jez Butterworth's Mojo opens at the Harold Pinter Theatre on 13 November 2013.

Set against the fledgling rock 'n' roll scene of 50s Soho, the play, which won the 1996 Laurence Olivier Award for Best New Comedy, delves into the sleazy underworld and power games of London's "most infamous district".

It features in the cast Rupert Grint, Colin Morgan, Daniel Mays, Ben Whishaw, Brendan Coyle and Tom Rhys Harries, and is booking to 25 January 2014.