This year's TRIC Awards winners are: Special award for contribution to broadcasting; Cilla Black, Satellite/digital TV personality; Lisa Tarbuck, Radio/digital radio personality; Zoe Ball, Drama TV performer; Helen Baxendale, TV personality; Carol Vorderman, Sports presenter/reporter; Gaby Yorath, Newscaster/reporter; Dermot Murnaghan, New talent; Charlie Dimmock, TV music and arts programme; South Bank Show, Satellite/digital TV channel; BBC News 24, Radio/digital radio programme; Jonathan Ross, Documentary programme; Walking with Dinosaurs, TV comedy programme; Cold Feet, TV drama programme; Oliver Twist, TV morning/daytime programme; GMTV, TV entertainment programme; Who Wants to be a Millionaire.