Last night (17 February 2013) the stars of Theatreland gathered at the Palace Theatre for the biggest ever Awards Concert, to find out the winners of the original and best audience-voted theatre awards.

This year's winners included Danny Boyle, Rupert Everett, Sheridan Smith, Michael Ball, Imelda Staunton Tim Minchin and Melanie C while performance came from shows including The Bodyguard, Top Hat, Taboo and Soho Cinders.

Click here to view the results

Below is a selection of highlights from the Concert and the press room - click here to view a replay of the full live stream coverage