In the latest Radio podcast, winners of the 18th annual Critics' Circle Awards talk about their accolades and acting techniques with Roger Foss following Tuesday's ceremony at the Price of Wales Theatre.

Among those in attendance at the ceremony were prize winners Rufus Sewell (Best Actor), Tamsin Greig (Best Shakespearean Performance), Nina Raine (Best Playwright), Connie Fisher (Best Newcomer, who shared the accolade with Andrew Garfield), director Trevor Nunn, who collected the Best Play award on behalf of Tom Stoppard, John Tiffany (Best Director), and Punchdrunk's Robin Harvey, Tina Bicat, Stephen Dobbie, Matt Prentice and Felix Barrett (Best Designer).

To launch this broadcast in a separate window, click here or to save it to your computer right click here and select the "Save Target As" option.