1st Night Photos: Downton stars...
Show Pics: Willemijn Verkaik and Savanna...

Photos: Hayley Atwell, Hugh Grant, Maggie Smith and more at the ES Awards

The winners of the 59th annual Evening Standard Awards were announced last night, with stars including Helen Mirren, Rory Kinnear, Adrian Lester, David Walliams, Maggie Smith and Hugh Grant in attendance

By • London

Tags: Helen MirrenAdrian LesterMaggie SmithRory KinnearLaurence FoxEvening Standard AwardsBillie Piper

comments powered by Disqus

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy